How can I change "save to" default folder?

Lightshot keeps last directory you saved screenshot to. So if you select some specific folder when you save screenshot, Lightshot will use this folder when saving screenshot next time. That's what you need to do:
  1. Start Lightshot.
  2. Select an area for a screenshot
  3. Press "Save" button on actions toolbar like it is shown here http://prntscr.com/3tmewu
  4. Select the folder you want and press "Save" in a "Save As" dialog.
All subsequent screenshots will be saved to this new selected directory.

Please refer this tutorial for more information https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lRxFjSmsXIQ


Feedback and Knowledge Base